Icon Tag: Holiday Read

Audiobook Review – Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas

Audiobook Review – Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas
Posted December 10, 2018 / 2 Comments

Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas Series: Rocky Mountain Cowboys #1 by Katie Ruggle Narrator: Vanessa Daniels Published by Tantor Audio on September 25, 2018 Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance Length: 11 hours and 3 minutes Format: Audiobook Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads In the heart of the Rockies In the arms of a cowboy […]

Divider

Mini Review – Countdown to Midnight

Mini Review – Countdown to Midnight
Posted December 31, 2017 / 0 Comments

Countdown to Midnight Series: The Story Sisters #2.5 by Katy Regnery Published by Self Published on December 12, 2017 Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance Pages: 100 Format: Ebook Source: Purchased Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads After a busy Christmas surrounded by the wedded bliss of their three married sisters, still-single Elizabeth and Jane Story deserve […]

Divider

Audiobook Review – The Christmas Cowboy Hero

Audiobook Review – The Christmas Cowboy Hero
Posted December 21, 2017 / 6 Comments

The Christmas Cowboy Hero by Donna Grant Narrator: Rebecca Estrella Published by Tantor Audio on October 31, 2017 Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance Length: 8 hours and 10 minutes Format: Audiobook Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant returns to Texas, where a small-town legend just might find […]

Divider

Mini Review – Northstars Vol 1: Welcome to Snowville

Mini Review – Northstars Vol 1: Welcome to Snowville
Posted December 18, 2017 / 0 Comments

Northstars Vol 1: Welcome to Snowville Series: Northstars by Jim Shelley, Haigen Shelley Illustrator: Anna Liisa Jones Published by Action Lab on November 2, 2016 Genres: Graphic Novel Early Reader Pages: 48 Format: Ebook Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads Join us for the magical adventures of Holly, the daughter of Santa Claus, […]

Divider

Book Review – Sweetest Regret

Book Review – Sweetest Regret
Posted December 19, 2016 / 0 Comments

Sweetest Regret by Meredith Duran Published by Pocket Star on November 28, 2016 Genres: Adult Historical Romance Pages: 110 Format: Ebook Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads The spirit of the season is festive—and clouding even the sharpest of judgments—in this Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries. […]

Divider

Book Review – The Heiress and the Hothead

Book Review – The Heiress and the Hothead
Posted December 15, 2016 / 2 Comments

The Heiress And The Hothead Series: Sinful Suitors #1.5 by Sabrina Jeffries Published by Pocket Star on November 28, 2016 Genres: Adult Historical Romance Pages: 90 Format: Ebook Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads Return to the beloved Sinful Suitors series from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries in […]

Divider

Book Review – One Stormy Night

Book Review – One Stormy Night
Posted December 12, 2016 / 2 Comments

One Snowy Night Series: Heartbreaker Bay #2.5 by Jill Shalvis Published by Avon Impulse on November 8, 2016 Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance Pages: 68 Format: Ebook Source: Purchased Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis returns to Heartbreaker Bay with a fun and festive holiday novella! It’s Christmas Eve […]

Divider

Book Review – Two Men Walk Into A Bar (At Christmastime)

Book Review – Two Men Walk Into A Bar (At Christmastime)
Posted December 7, 2016 / 0 Comments

Two Men Walk Into A Bar (At Christmastime) by Katy Regnery Published by Self Published on January 22, 2016 Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance Pages: 39 Format: Ebook Source: Purchased Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads When Asher Lee (from The Vixen & the Vet) and Zach Aubrey (from Playing for Love at Deep Haven) get […]

Divider