Author: Meredith Duran

Book Review – Sweetest Regret

Book Review – Sweetest Regret
Posted December 19, 2016 / 0 Comments

Sweetest Regret by Meredith Duran Published by Pocket Star on November 28, 2016 Genres: Adult Historical Romance Pages: 110 Format: Ebook Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads The spirit of the season is festive—and clouding even the sharpest of judgments—in this Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries. […]

Divider