Category: Book Promo

Release Day Launch – Lost and Found Sisters

Release Day Launch – Lost and Found Sisters
Posted June 20, 2017 / 0 Comments

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss LOST AND FOUND SISTERS and grab your copy today!     They say life can change in an instant… […]



The Director and Don Juan – Teaser

The Director and Don Juan – Teaser
Posted June 13, 2017 / 0 Comments

Have you preordered The Director and Don Juan yet by Katy Regnery? This BOOK!!!!! It has a perfect hero you will fall for in an instant! ♥ AMAZON: http://amzn.to/2qaMXh8 ♥ APPLE: http://apple.co/2sUKlFL ♥ NOOK: http://bit.ly/2q4yU0u ♥ KOBO: http://bit.ly/2ruyxw4 From New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery comes a brand new series set on Blueberry Lane! […]



Special Jill Shalvis Announcement!

Special Jill Shalvis Announcement!
Posted June 9, 2017 / 0 Comments

#PassionIsComing this December with The Trouble With Mistletoe! Passionflix and New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis are thrilled to announce the option of THE TROUBLE WITH MISTLETOE, a standalone novel in the Heartbreaker Bay series. Passionflix, a studio and streaming platform launching this September, is dedicated to turning romance novels into movies and series, and cannot wait to […]



Salvaged – Excerpt Reveal

Salvaged – Excerpt Reveal
Posted May 24, 2017 / 0 Comments

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jay Crownover continues her delightfully sexy Saints of Denver series with the next thrilling standalone, SALVAGED! Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!     Hudson Wheeler is a nice guy. Everyone knows it, including his fiancée who left him with a canceled […]



Sex God – Release Day Blitz

Sex God – Release Day Blitz
Posted May 15, 2017 / 0 Comments

Today we are celebrating the release of SEX GOD, a sizzling hot stand-alone contemporary romance title by Marie Force. Check out the purchase links for the book below. The previous book in this standalone series, Sex Machine, is just .99¢ for a limited time, so make sure you grab it while you can!   SEX […]



Ravenheart – Release Day Blitz

Ravenheart – Release Day Blitz
Posted May 9, 2017 / 2 Comments

The highly anticipated second book in the Crossbreed Series is now available!!  “WE ALL HAVE SECRETS, RAVEN. DARK ONES. EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US.” Ravenheart (Crossbreed Series, Bk #2) By Dannika Dark   Blurb: Two weeks after joining Keystone, Raven Black is ready to take on the world as a criminal hunter for hire. […]



Lost Rider – Release Day Blitz

Lost Rider – Release Day Blitz
Posted April 25, 2017 / 0 Comments

  In Lost Rider, the first Western romance in New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Harper Sloan’s Coming Home series, an injured rodeo star encounters an old flame but will she be just what he needs to get back in the saddle? Maverick Austin Davis is forced to return home after a ten-year […]



The Bohemian and the Businessman – Release Week

The Bohemian and the Businessman – Release Week
Posted April 24, 2017 / 0 Comments

Katy Regnery is back on Blueberry Lane and the first standalone in the Story Sisters series is NOW LIVE on iBooks, Nook & Kobo! The Bohemian and the Businessman will release on Amazon onto Kindle Unlimited on April 28th! BUY NOW iBooks: http://ow.ly/gxJ2308M1k0 Barnes & Noble: http://ow.ly/h8Og308M1fv Kobo: http://ow.ly/LoIi308M11F Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2nfXJ7V Blurb: […]



Bayside Desires Blitz – Excerpt & Giveaway

Bayside Desires Blitz – Excerpt & Giveaway
Posted April 20, 2017 / 0 Comments

Today we have a blitz for Bayside Desires by Melissa Foster! Check out this fantastic new contemporary romance and preorder your copy now!! Title: Bayside Desires Author: Melissa Foster Genre: Contemporary romance Release Date: May 9th About Bayside Desires: Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in […]



Dark Alpha’s Lover – Release Day Blitz

Dark Alpha’s Lover – Release Day Blitz
Posted April 18, 2017 / 0 Comments

  Dark Alpha’s Lover (Reaper #4) Summary: There is no escaping a Reaper. I am an elite assassin, part of a brotherhood that only answers to Death. And when Death says your time is up, I am coming for you… I answer to no one but Death. I am impenetrable, impervious, immortal. I exist to […]