Category: Book Promo

Cover Reveal – Wild For You

Cover Reveal – Wild For You
Posted August 16, 2017 / 0 Comments

Today we are sharing the cover reveal for WILD FOR YOU by Daisy Prescott. This is the third book in the Love With Altitude standalone series. You can pre-order the book on iBooks now for just .99 cents. Links for the previous books in the series are listed below.   WILD FOR YOU by Daisy […]



Release Day Blitz – Fatal Threat

Release Day Blitz – Fatal Threat
Posted July 25, 2017 / 2 Comments

Today we are sharing the release of FATAL THREAT, a romantic thriller title that is part of the Fatal series by Marie Force. Check out an excerpt and the buy links below.   FATAL THREAT by Marie Force The 11th romantic thriller title in the Fatal Series. Book Blurb:   “Fans of Scandal and House […]



New Cover Reveal – The Modern Fairytale Collection

New Cover Reveal – The Modern Fairytale Collection
Posted July 23, 2017 / 6 Comments

New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery has given her modern fairytale collection a whole new look! They’re so gorgeous…go take a peek! Amazon US → http://amzn.to/2ufzPMe iBooks → http://apple.co/2us4TJA Nook → http://bit.ly/2valxee Kobo → http://bit.ly/2uvzBkL Available now (coming to KU on Aug 1): ~ THE VIXEN AND THE VET (Beauty & the Beast) ~ NEVER LET YOU GO […]



Release Day Blitz – The Director and Don Juan

Release Day Blitz – The Director and Don Juan
Posted June 30, 2017 / 0 Comments

The Director and Don Juan by Katy Regnery is LIVE! FREE with Kindle Unlimited! ♥ AMAZON US: http://amzn.to/2qaMXh8 ♥ AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/2ua8EQ2 From New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery comes a brand new series set on Blueberry Lane! The Director and Don Juan is the second of four books about the Philadelphia-based Story sisters […]



Release Day Launch – Lost and Found Sisters

Release Day Launch – Lost and Found Sisters
Posted June 20, 2017 / 0 Comments

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss LOST AND FOUND SISTERS and grab your copy today!     They say life can change in an instant… […]



The Director and Don Juan – Teaser

The Director and Don Juan – Teaser
Posted June 13, 2017 / 0 Comments

Have you preordered The Director and Don Juan yet by Katy Regnery? This BOOK!!!!! It has a perfect hero you will fall for in an instant! ♥ AMAZON: http://amzn.to/2qaMXh8 ♥ APPLE: http://apple.co/2sUKlFL ♥ NOOK: http://bit.ly/2q4yU0u ♥ KOBO: http://bit.ly/2ruyxw4 From New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery comes a brand new series set on Blueberry Lane! […]



Special Jill Shalvis Announcement!

Special Jill Shalvis Announcement!
Posted June 9, 2017 / 0 Comments

#PassionIsComing this December with The Trouble With Mistletoe! Passionflix and New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis are thrilled to announce the option of THE TROUBLE WITH MISTLETOE, a standalone novel in the Heartbreaker Bay series. Passionflix, a studio and streaming platform launching this September, is dedicated to turning romance novels into movies and series, and cannot wait to […]



Salvaged – Excerpt Reveal

Salvaged – Excerpt Reveal
Posted May 24, 2017 / 0 Comments

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jay Crownover continues her delightfully sexy Saints of Denver series with the next thrilling standalone, SALVAGED! Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!     Hudson Wheeler is a nice guy. Everyone knows it, including his fiancée who left him with a canceled […]



Sex God – Release Day Blitz

Sex God – Release Day Blitz
Posted May 15, 2017 / 0 Comments

Today we are celebrating the release of SEX GOD, a sizzling hot stand-alone contemporary romance title by Marie Force. Check out the purchase links for the book below. The previous book in this standalone series, Sex Machine, is just .99¢ for a limited time, so make sure you grab it while you can!   SEX […]



Ravenheart – Release Day Blitz

Ravenheart – Release Day Blitz
Posted May 9, 2017 / 2 Comments

The highly anticipated second book in the Crossbreed Series is now available!!  “WE ALL HAVE SECRETS, RAVEN. DARK ONES. EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US.” Ravenheart (Crossbreed Series, Bk #2) By Dannika Dark   Blurb: Two weeks after joining Keystone, Raven Black is ready to take on the world as a criminal hunter for hire. […]