Category: Book Promo

Dignity Release Week Blitz – Excerpt & Giveaway

Dignity Release Week Blitz – Excerpt & Giveaway
Posted October 17, 2017 / 0 Comments

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Jay Crownover returns with the second title in her romantic suspense series, The Breaking Point, DIGNITY. Check out the excerpt below and grab your copy today!     About DIGNITY: Looks can be deceiving. I knew that most people took one look at the ink and the […]

Divider

Release Day Chasing Christmas Eve – Excerpt & Giveaway

Release Day Chasing Christmas Eve – Excerpt & Giveaway
Posted September 26, 2017 / 2 Comments

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes the next sexy, standalone novel in the Heartbreaker Bay series… Don’t miss the amazing excerpt and giveaway below, and grab your copy today!     About CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE: Meet cute… Run for the hills—temporarily. That’s Colbie Albright’s plan when she flees New York […]

Divider

Release Day Blitz – Pleasure Me

Release Day Blitz – Pleasure Me
Posted September 25, 2017 / 0 Comments

  The highly anticipated Pleasure Me by Monica Burns is now available!    A virgin alpha hero risks everything for the courtesan who steals his heart.   Pleasure Me by Monica Burns   Blurb: Youth and beauty are a courtesan’s greatest assets. At forty-one, Lady Ruth Attwood appears to have lost both, as her latest lover […]

Divider

Release Day Blitz – Honest Intentions

Release Day Blitz – Honest Intentions
Posted September 19, 2017 / 2 Comments

Kennedy Layne’s HONEST INTENTIONS is available TODAY and romantic suspense lovers are not going to want to miss this one! Get a sneak peek below and pick up your copy now!   About HONEST INTENTIONS USA Today Bestselling Author Kennedy Layne continues the Safeguard Series with this fast-paced romantic suspense novel that leads the SSI […]

Divider

Delirious Release Day Blitz

Delirious Release Day Blitz
Posted September 12, 2017 / 0 Comments

Today we are celebrating the release of DELIRIOUS, an erotic romance title that is part of the Quantum series by M.S. Force. Check out the buy links and some teasers for the book below.   DELIRIOUS by M.S. Force The 6th erotic romance title in the Quantum Series. Book Blurb: As one of Hollywood’s hottest […]

Divider

The Beauty of Us Release Day Launch – Excerpt & Giveaway

The Beauty of Us Release Day Launch – Excerpt & Giveaway
Posted August 22, 2017 / 0 Comments

From New York Times bestselling author Kristen Proby comes a sexy, new standalone contemporary romance in her Fusion Series, THE BEAUTY OF US, out now! Grab your copy today and get to know Trevor and Riley! About THE BEAUTY OF US: New York Times bestselling author Kristen Proby delivers another sizzling novel in her delectable […]

Divider

Cover Reveal – Wild For You

Cover Reveal – Wild For You
Posted August 16, 2017 / 0 Comments

Today we are sharing the cover reveal for WILD FOR YOU by Daisy Prescott. This is the third book in the Love With Altitude standalone series. You can pre-order the book on iBooks now for just .99 cents. Links for the previous books in the series are listed below.   WILD FOR YOU by Daisy […]

Divider

Release Day Blitz – Fatal Threat

Release Day Blitz – Fatal Threat
Posted July 25, 2017 / 2 Comments

Today we are sharing the release of FATAL THREAT, a romantic thriller title that is part of the Fatal series by Marie Force. Check out an excerpt and the buy links below.   FATAL THREAT by Marie Force The 11th romantic thriller title in the Fatal Series. Book Blurb:   “Fans of Scandal and House […]

Divider

New Cover Reveal – The Modern Fairytale Collection

New Cover Reveal – The Modern Fairytale Collection
Posted July 23, 2017 / 6 Comments

New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery has given her modern fairytale collection a whole new look! They’re so gorgeous…go take a peek! Amazon US → http://amzn.to/2ufzPMe iBooks → http://apple.co/2us4TJA Nook → http://bit.ly/2valxee Kobo → http://bit.ly/2uvzBkL Available now (coming to KU on Aug 1): ~ THE VIXEN AND THE VET (Beauty & the Beast) ~ NEVER LET YOU GO […]

Divider

Release Day Blitz – The Director and Don Juan

Release Day Blitz – The Director and Don Juan
Posted June 30, 2017 / 0 Comments

The Director and Don Juan by Katy Regnery is LIVE! FREE with Kindle Unlimited! ♥ AMAZON US: http://amzn.to/2qaMXh8 ♥ AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/2ua8EQ2 From New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery comes a brand new series set on Blueberry Lane! The Director and Don Juan is the second of four books about the Philadelphia-based Story sisters […]

Divider