Month: February 2018

Fatal Chaos Blog Tour – Excerpt

Fatal Chaos Blog Tour – Excerpt
Posted February 28, 2018 / 0 Comments

Today we are celebrating the release of FATAL CHAOS, a romantic thriller title that is part of the Fatal series by Marie Force. Teasers for the book, and the purchase links, can be found below.   FATAL CHAOS by Marie Force The 12th romantic thriller title in the Fatal Series.   “With intrigue, mystery, action, […]

Divider

Baby Daddy Release Day

Baby Daddy Release Day
Posted February 27, 2018 / 0 Comments

    A hot and hilarious new standalone from New York Times bestseller Kendall Ryan. We met in a trapped elevator. Emmett was on his way to work, sophisticated and handsome in his tailored suit and tie. I was on my way to the sperm bank. Awkward, right? At thirty-five, my life hadn’t taken the […]

Divider

Nook Book Wrap-Up #2

Nook Book Wrap-Up #2
Posted February 25, 2018 / 14 Comments

  Nook Book Wrap Up is my monthly version of The Sunday Post hosted by Kim at Caffeinated Book Reviewer. I will be posting on the last Sunday of each month. Kim’s Sunday Post is a chance to share news about your blog, books and life. It is also a perfect opportunity to meet bloggers […]

Divider

Rock King Blog Tour – Excerpt & Giveaway

Rock King Blog Tour – Excerpt & Giveaway
Posted February 22, 2018 / 2 Comments

Today we have the blog tour for ROCK KING by Tara Leigh! I’m so excited to share this with you—be sure to grab your copy today! Title: ROCK KING Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Rockstar Romance About Rock King: Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! […]

Divider

Gaslight Release Day Blitz

Gaslight Release Day Blitz
Posted February 20, 2018 / 2 Comments

  The wait is over!! The highly anticipated fourth book in the Crossbreed series GASLIGHT is here!    Gaslight (Crossbreed Series, #4) By Dannika Dark   Blurb: Vampire trafficking is a sinister business, and nobody knows that better than Keystone. After Raven discovers hidden clues in a cold case, they set a trap in hopes […]

Divider

Devil In Tartan Blog Tour – Excerpt & Giveaway

Devil In Tartan Blog Tour – Excerpt & Giveaway
Posted February 13, 2018 / 4 Comments

  From New York Times bestselling author Julia London, comes DEVIL IN TARTAN—the fourth novel in her Highland Grooms Series! DEVIL IN TARTAN releases on February 20, 2018. Pre-order your copy today!     DEVIL IN TARTAN Synopsis: Lottie Livingstone bears the weight of an island on her shoulders. Under threat of losing their home, […]

Divider

Top 10 Tuesday – My Favorite Romance Authors

Top 10 Tuesday – My Favorite Romance Authors
Posted February 13, 2018 / 14 Comments

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature formerly hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and has a new home at That Artsy Reader Girl (check out their blog for more information). Each week a new Top Ten list will be featured. Everyone is welcome to join! A list of 10 is just a suggestion, […]

Divider

Book Review – Daughter of the Pirate King

Book Review – Daughter of the Pirate King
Posted February 7, 2018 / 6 Comments

Daughter of the Pirate King Series: Daughter of the Pirate King #1 by Tricia Levenseller Published by Fiewel & Friends on February 28, 2017 Genres: Young Adult Fantasy Pages: 308 Format: Ebook Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads There will be plenty of time for me to beat him soundly once I’ve gotten […]

Divider

Broken Beautiful Hearts Release Day Launch – Excerpt & #Giveaway

Broken Beautiful Hearts Release Day Launch – Excerpt & #Giveaway
Posted February 6, 2018 / 0 Comments

  From the #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of BEAUTIFUL CREATURES, comes BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS—a red-hot romance that will break your heart and put it back together again! Don’t miss this stunning new title from Kami Garcia! BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS is now available at all fine retailers. Order your copy today!     From […]

Divider