Month: July 2017

Audiobook Review – Clam Jam

Audiobook Review – Clam Jam
Posted July 31, 2017 / 2 Comments

Clam Jam by RC Boldt Narrator: Elizabeth Hart, Jeremy York Published by Tantor Audio on January 10, 2017 Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance Length: 8 hours and 42 minutes Format: Audiobook Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads Clam Jam Definition: the female equivalent of a cock block. Example: You’re chatting with a guy you’re […]

Divider

All or Nothing at All Blog Tour – Review

All or Nothing at All Blog Tour – Review
Posted July 26, 2017 / 0 Comments

All or Nothing at All Series: Billionaire Builders #3 by Jennifer Probst Published by Gallery Books on July 25, 2017 Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance Pages: 384 Format: Ebook Source: Blog Tour Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads Tristan Pierce left the family business to carve out a life of his own, but never forgot his […]

Divider

Release Day Blitz – Fatal Threat

Release Day Blitz – Fatal Threat
Posted July 25, 2017 / 2 Comments

Today we are sharing the release of FATAL THREAT, a romantic thriller title that is part of the Fatal series by Marie Force. Check out an excerpt and the buy links below.   FATAL THREAT by Marie Force The 11th romantic thriller title in the Fatal Series. Book Blurb:   “Fans of Scandal and House […]

Divider

New Cover Reveal – The Modern Fairytale Collection

New Cover Reveal – The Modern Fairytale Collection
Posted July 23, 2017 / 6 Comments

New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery has given her modern fairytale collection a whole new look! They’re so gorgeous…go take a peek! Amazon US → http://amzn.to/2ufzPMe iBooks → http://apple.co/2us4TJA Nook → http://bit.ly/2valxee Kobo → http://bit.ly/2uvzBkL Available now (coming to KU on Aug 1): ~ THE VIXEN AND THE VET (Beauty & the Beast) ~ NEVER LET YOU GO […]

Divider

Weekly Wrap-Up #127

Weekly Wrap-Up #127
Posted July 22, 2017 / 12 Comments

My Weekly Wrap Up is my version of The Sunday Post hosted by Kim at Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This weekly meme is a chance to share news about your blog, books and life. It is also a perfect opportunity to meet bloggers and add more books to your collection. Hi everyone! I hope you all […]

Divider

Audiobook Review – Lord of Shadows

Audiobook Review – Lord of Shadows
Posted July 18, 2017 / 10 Comments

Lord of Shadows Series: The Dark Artifices #2 by Cassandra Clare Narrator: James Marsters Published by Simon & Schuster Audio on May 23, 2017 Genres: Young Adult Paranormal Length: 23 hours and 30 minutes Format: Audiobook Source: Purchased Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads Would you trade your soul mate for your soul? A Shadowhunter’s […]

Divider

Weekly Wrap-Up #126

Weekly Wrap-Up #126
Posted July 15, 2017 / 22 Comments

My Weekly Wrap Up is my version of The Sunday Post hosted by Kim at Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This weekly meme is a chance to share news about your blog, books and life. It is also a perfect opportunity to meet bloggers and add more books to your collection. Hi everyone! I hope you all […]

Divider

Mini Book Review – Wires and Nerves

Mini Book Review – Wires and Nerves
Posted July 12, 2017 / 4 Comments

Wires and Nerve Series: Wires and Nerve #1 by Marissa Meyer on January 31, 2017 Genres: Young Adult Fantasy Pages: 240 Format: Hardcover Source: Purchased Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads The first graphic novel from #1 New York Times and USA Today bestseller Marissa Meyer! In her first graphic novel, bestselling author Marissa Meyer […]

Divider

Audiobook Review – Want

Audiobook Review – Want
Posted July 10, 2017 / 4 Comments

Want Series: Want #1 by Cindy Pon Narrator: Roger Yeh Published by Listening Library on June 13, 2017 Genres: Young Adult Science Fiction Length: 9 hours and 9 minutes Format: Audiobook Source: Purchased Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads Jason Zhou survives in a divided society where the elite use their wealth to buy longer […]

Divider

Weekly Wrap-Up #125

Weekly Wrap-Up #125
Posted July 8, 2017 / 18 Comments

My Weekly Wrap Up is my version of The Sunday Post hosted by Kim at Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This weekly meme is a chance to share news about your blog, books and life. It is also a perfect opportunity to meet bloggers and add more books to your collection. Hi everyone! I hope you all […]

Divider