Weekly Wrap-Up 3

Posted May 11, 2014 by Kathy in Wrap-Up / 4 Comments

My Weekly Wrap-Up is my version of The Sunday Post hosted by Kimba at Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

Here is what happened this week:

Monday, May 5

Uncovering Cobbogoth Blog Tour – Promo post

Author Spotlight – Elliot Richard Dorfman

Gorgeous Chaos Release Day Blitz

Cover Reveal – Twisted by Elisabeth Naughton

Tuesday, May 6

Book Trailer Tuesday – The Falconer by Elizabeth May

How to Seduce a Band Geek – Release Day Blitz & Giveaway – win a copy & $10 Amazon Gift Card

Wednesday, May 7

My Clarity Vlog Tour & Giveaway – win a Kindle or $100 Gift Card

Book Looks – Tigers Promise by Colleen Houck

Thursday, May 8

Synchrony Blog Tour & Giveaway – win a $25 Amazon Gift Card, Swag and books

Flame Book Blitz & Giveaway – win a $15 Amazon Gift Card and books

Friday, May 9

Book Blog Walkers Check-in

Saturday, May 10

The Professional by Kresley Cole (Clean Sweep ARC Challenge)

Book reviews coming soon:

Dark Heat by Donna Grant (Clean Sweep ARC Challenge)

Books I am reading:

Fierce by Clarissa Wild

Coming this week:

Monday, May 12

My Clarity Release Blitz

Tuesday, May 13

Book Trailer Tuesday

Cover Reveal

Flame Blog Tour stop

Wednesday, May 14

Book Looks

Hiding Away Release Blitz

Thursday, May 15

Throwback Thursday

Friday, May 16

Book Blog Walkers Check-in

I hope you stop by!  Have a great week everyone!!

 

 

Tags:

Divider
Nose Graze - WordPress themes and plugins for the creative blogger

Subscribe to our mailing list

4 responses to “Weekly Wrap-Up 3

    • Kathy

      Hi Great, they did a great job on the trailer. Thanks for stopping by and have a great week!

    • Kathy

      Thanks Tabitha!! The Falconer looks really good, so I hope to read it soon! Thanks for stopping by!!