See Jane Fall Blog Tour + Giveaway

Posted April 7, 2014 by Kathy in 5 stars, Blog Tour, Book Review / 0 Comments

See Jane Fall Blog Tour + Giveaway

See Jane Fall Blog Tour + GiveawaySee Jane Fall Series: Heart of Montana #4
by Katy Regnery
Published by Boroughs Publishing Group on March 25, 2014
Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance
Pages: 425
Source: Blog Tour
Buy on AmazonBarnes & Noble

When Trend magazine contracts Lindstrom & Sons to manage a fashion shoot in Yellowstone, easygoing Lars Lindstrom rolls his eyes. “Babysitting” supermodel Samara Amaya’s assistant sounds like a snore, even amidst the park’s lush wildlife and scenery. Little does he know that Jane Mays, Samara’s down-to-earth, smart-mouthed assistant and cousin, will be the most exciting person he’s ever met. Her smoky voice and surprisingly sweet heart rock his world.

Jane has been hurt before, but this time it’s right. From loving the same music to their effortlessly sexy sparring, her handsome new tour guide gets her—and Jane is getting Lars right back until Samara blows into town. Used to living in her cousin’s shadow, Jane knows Lars will be nothing more than a notch in a bedpost if the spoiled supermodel has her way. In the past, maybe she would have stepped aside. This time she’ll find the strength to stand up to Samara once and for all…and trust that Lars will be there to catch her if she falls.




teaser 8My Review 2


See Jane Fall is the 3rd book of the Heart of Montana series but it can be read as a standalone. But once you read See Jane Fall you will want to go back to the other books – because you will fall in love with Gardiner, Montana and the Lindstrom family.  I loved Lars and Jane’s love story!

With the Heart of Montana series author Katy Regnery has taken us along the ride with the Lindstrom siblings, as they each search for their own happiness.  I love this series because of the family unity of the Lindstroms (they aren’t perfect but when it comes down to it they truly love and protect one another). I love the small town setting filled with characters that are realistic and that we can identify with. And I love that this series is about finding your soul mate.

The previous books made me laugh and cry, and made my heart pound from swoon worthy moments. See Jane Fall brought out all those emotions again, but I was really surprised to feel something new:  anger and hatred.  All because of one character – Samara Amaya!  I actually started hating this character from the first chapter – and these were just from Jane’s narrative. Samara hadn’t even made an official appearance in the story yet! I was immediately surprised at how I had this reaction and also because of how the author stirred this up within me. Katy Regnery has written some memorable scenes in all her books that have touched my heart, so it was nice to see this other side of the author.  She has shown that she can write the sweet romance but also write the conflict and drama that adds excitement to the story. See Jane Fall was a nice surprise and it was so difficult for me to put down.

See Jane Fall is the story of “Plain Jane” Mays falling in love with the sexy tour guide Lars Lindstrom.  This is a story about two people that are a perfect match – they love the same music, have the same sense of humor, and appreciate the beautiful Yellowstone park.  And they also are both working for family that do not appreciate them and are holding them back from their dreams.  Even though they are a perfect match, their insecurities and fears will get in the way of their happiness.  See Jane Fall is not a “perfect” romance story.  It is a complicated and realistic love story about two people that have to learn that you need to stand-up and fight for what you want.  Will Jane and Lars learn this important lesson in time before they lose their chance of happiness?  You have to read See Jane Fall to find out. 

I highly recommend this book to all romance novel fans. You will get hooked on the Heart of Montana series!!

Do you want to learn more about Jane?  Check out an excerpt on my Book Looks spotlight of See Jane Fall.


Rating Report
Overall: five-stars

About Katy Regnery

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katy Regnery started her writing career by enrolling in a short story class in January 2012. One year later, she signed her first contract and Katy’s first novel was published in September 2013.

Twenty-five books later, Katy claims authorship of the multi-titled, New York Times and USA Today Blueberry Lane Series, which follows the English, Winslow, Rousseau, Story, and Ambler families of Philadelphia; the six-book, bestselling ~a modern fairytale~ series; and several other standalone novels and novellas.

Katy’s first modern fairytale romance, The Vixen and the Vet, was nominated for a RITA® in 2015 and won the 2015 Kindle Book Award for romance. Katy’s boxed set, The English Brothers Boxed Set, Books #1–4, hit the USA Today bestseller list in 2015, and her Christmas story, Marrying Mr. English, appeared on the list a week later. In May 2016, Katy’s Blueberry Lane collection, The Winslow Brothers Boxed Set, Books #1-4, became a New York Times E-book bestseller.

In 2016, Katy signed a print-only agreement with Spencerhill Press. As a result, her Blueberry Lane paperback books will now be distributed to brick and mortar bookstores all over the United States.

Katy lives in the relative wilds of northern Fairfield County, Connecticut, where her writing room looks out at the woods, and her husband, two young children, two dogs, and one Blue Tonkinese kitten create just enough cheerful chaos to remind her that the very best love stories begin at home.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Nose Graze - WordPress themes and plugins for the creative blogger

Subscribe to our mailing list