Rock King Blog Tour – Excerpt & Giveaway

Rock King Blog Tour – Excerpt & Giveaway
Posted February 22, 2018 / 1 Comment

Today we have the blog tour for ROCK KING by Tara Leigh! I’m so excited to share this with you—be sure to grab your copy today! Title: ROCK KING Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Rockstar Romance About Rock King: Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! […]

Divider

Gaslight Release Day Blitz

Gaslight Release Day Blitz
Posted February 20, 2018 / 0 Comments

  The wait is over!! The highly anticipated fourth book in the Crossbreed series GASLIGHT is here!    Gaslight (Crossbreed Series, #4) By Dannika Dark   Blurb: Vampire trafficking is a sinister business, and nobody knows that better than Keystone. After Raven discovers hidden clues in a cold case, they set a trap in hopes […]

Divider

Devil In Tartan Blog Tour – Excerpt & Giveaway

Devil In Tartan Blog Tour – Excerpt & Giveaway
Posted February 13, 2018 / 4 Comments

  From New York Times bestselling author Julia London, comes DEVIL IN TARTAN—the fourth novel in her Highland Grooms Series! DEVIL IN TARTAN releases on February 20, 2018. Pre-order your copy today!     DEVIL IN TARTAN Synopsis: Lottie Livingstone bears the weight of an island on her shoulders. Under threat of losing their home, […]

Divider

Top 10 Tuesday – My Favorite Romance Authors

Top 10 Tuesday – My Favorite Romance Authors
Posted February 13, 2018 / 12 Comments

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature formerly hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and has a new home at That Artsy Reader Girl (check out their blog for more information). Each week a new Top Ten list will be featured. Everyone is welcome to join! A list of 10 is just a suggestion, […]

Divider

Book Review – Daughter of the Pirate King

Book Review – Daughter of the Pirate King
Posted February 7, 2018 / 6 Comments

Daughter of the Pirate King Series: Daughter of the Pirate King #1 by Tricia Levenseller Published by Fiewel & Friends on February 28, 2017 Genres: Young Adult Fantasy Pages: 308 Format: Ebook Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads There will be plenty of time for me to beat him soundly once I’ve gotten […]

Divider

Broken Beautiful Hearts Release Day Launch – Excerpt & #Giveaway

Broken Beautiful Hearts Release Day Launch – Excerpt & #Giveaway
Posted February 6, 2018 / 0 Comments

  From the #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of BEAUTIFUL CREATURES, comes BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS—a red-hot romance that will break your heart and put it back together again! Don’t miss this stunning new title from Kami Garcia! BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS is now available at all fine retailers. Order your copy today!     From […]

Divider

Found Blog Tour – Excerpt

Found Blog Tour – Excerpt
Posted February 5, 2018 / 0 Comments

  FOUND by Claudia Burgoa is now LIVE! Special sale price is 99 cents!  Amazon: http://amzn.to/2E0EHuq iBooks: https://apple.co/2CcSY2H Kobo: http://bit.ly/2DRUCaJ Goodreads:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36524498-found   BOOK DESCRIPTION: All I’ve ever wanted was for someone to choose me. My mother didn’t. My father didn’t. The beautiful boy next door, who grew up to marry me, didn’t. Neither did the next man with […]

Divider

Here Comes The Sun Blog Tour – Excerpt

Here Comes The Sun Blog Tour – Excerpt
Posted January 30, 2018 / 4 Comments

Today we are celebrating the release of HERE COMES THE SUN, a contemporary romance title that is part of the bestselling Green Mountain/Butler, Vermont series by Marie Force. Check out the buy links, and a snippet from chapter 1, below.   Here Comes the Sun by Marie Force Book Blurb: Wade Abbott is one and […]

Divider

Say You’ll Remember Me Release Day Launch – Excerpt & Giveaway

Say You’ll Remember Me Release Day Launch – Excerpt & Giveaway
Posted January 30, 2018 / 2 Comments

From critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, comes SAY YOU’LL REMEMBER ME—a story of two people from different worlds pushing themselves, and each other, to get what they deserve! SAY YOU’LL REMEMBER ME is now available at all fine book retailers. Grab your copy today!     SAY YOU’LL REMEMBER ME Synopsis: “Doesn’t matter who did […]

Divider