My Favorite Audiobooks of 2017 (so far) #JIAM

My Favorite Audiobooks of 2017 (so far) #JIAM
Posted June 22, 2017 / 1 Comment

Reading Challenges: 2017 Discussion Challenge   June is Audiobook Month and today I am sharing my favorite audiobooks of 2017 (so far). These aren’t all 2017 releases and I can kick myself for waiting so long to read these books. I am trying to listen to new genres and authors, so far I’ve been really […]



Book Looks & #WOW – Warcross

Book Looks & #WOW – Warcross
Posted June 21, 2017 / 1 Comment

Book Looks was created by Jen at Books and Other Happy Ever Afters, combining our love of books & fashion with book cover or scene inspired outfits. Waiting On Wednesday was a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.   This week’s feature is:     Warcross by Marie Lu by katsnook […]



Release Day Launch – Lost and Found Sisters

Release Day Launch – Lost and Found Sisters
Posted June 20, 2017 / 0 Comments

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss LOST AND FOUND SISTERS and grab your copy today!     They say life can change in an instant… […]



Audiobook Review – Feversong

Audiobook Review – Feversong
Posted June 20, 2017 / 0 Comments

Feversong Series: Fever #9 by Karen Marie Moning Narrator: Jim Frangione, Amanda Leigh Cobb Published by Brilliance Audio on January 17, 2017 Genres: Adult Paranormal Romance Length: 16 hours and 29 minutes Format: Audiobook Source: Purchased Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Marie Moning returns with the epic […]



Book Review – North to You

Book Review – North to You
Posted June 19, 2017 / 0 Comments

North to You Series: Journey to the Heart #1 by Tif Marcelo Published by Pocket Star on June 5, 2017 Genres: Adult Contemporary Romance Pages: 315 Format: Ebook Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads In this warmhearted and charming debut from Tif Marcelo, a food truck chef and her long lost Army love […]



My Favorite Audiobook Narrators #JIAM

My Favorite Audiobook Narrators #JIAM
Posted June 16, 2017 / 1 Comment

Reading Challenges: 2017 Discussion Challenge   June is Audiobook Month and today I am sharing my favorite narrators.  Everyone has their preference of a male or female narrator.  If possible I like to listen to audiobooks with both, but most audiobooks only have one narrator.  If given a choice I prefer female narrators.  I feel […]



Audiobook Review – Into the Fire

Audiobook Review – Into the Fire
Posted June 15, 2017 / 0 Comments

Into the Fire Series: Night Prince #4 by Jeaniene Frost Narrator: Tavia Gilbert Published by HarperAudio on February 28, 2017 Genres: Adult Paranormal Romance Length: 9 hours and 8 minutes Format: Audiobook Source: Purchased Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads In the explosive finale to New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Prince series, […]



Can’t Buy Me Love Blog Tour – Excerpt

Can’t Buy Me Love Blog Tour – Excerpt
Posted June 14, 2017 / 0 Comments

  CAN’T BUY ME LOVE by Marie Force is the 8th title in the Green Mountain/Butler, Vermont Series and it is now LIVE! Buy it Now: Kindle US: http://geni.us/cbmlamz iBooks: http://geni.us/cbmlibooks Nook: http://geni.us/cbmlnook Kobo: http://geni.us/cbmlkobo Google: http://geni.us/cbmlggl Kindle CA: http://geni.us/cbmlcaamz Kindle UK: http://geni.us/cbmlukamz Kindle AU: http://geni.us/cbmlauamz BLURB:  Mary Larkin was hard at work as the office manager at the Green Mountain Country Store […]



The Director and Don Juan – Teaser

The Director and Don Juan – Teaser
Posted June 13, 2017 / 0 Comments

Have you preordered The Director and Don Juan yet by Katy Regnery? This BOOK!!!!! It has a perfect hero you will fall for in an instant! ♥ AMAZON: http://amzn.to/2qaMXh8 ♥ APPLE: http://apple.co/2sUKlFL ♥ NOOK: http://bit.ly/2q4yU0u ♥ KOBO: http://bit.ly/2ruyxw4 From New York Times bestselling author Katy Regnery comes a brand new series set on Blueberry Lane! […]



Book Review – The Darkest Corner

Book Review – The Darkest Corner
Posted June 12, 2017 / 0 Comments

The Darkest Corner Series: Gravediggers #1 by Liliana Hart Published by Pocket Books on May 23, 2017 Genres: Adult Romantic Suspense Pages: 368 Format: Paperback Source: Publisher Buy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble Goodreads New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Liliana Hart’s first book in her suspenseful Gravediggers series, featuring an elite group of […]